Meetroo's events

Webinar

You just missed out Webinar on

Thursday, May 15

 

9 AM Eastern | 6 AM Pacific | 3 PM CET

Office 365 Information Governance Checklist
Do you forget where a certain topic was discussed? Do colleagues suffer from information overload? Are people accidentally creating data leaks due to sharing information with the wrong people? Lack of Information Governance kills productivity and creates many organizational risks. Also, reckless usage of IT resources costs billions in lost productivity. However, the biggest risks are data leaks or even losing Intellectual Property. Joel and Maarten will help you understand the need for Information governance, and where to start.

Some of the takeaways:

  • The most serious risks when using Office 365 without proper training.
  • Hands-on Tips on how to mitigate risks by teaching basic Office 365 skills.
  • Best practices on how to successfully in running Digital Adoption programs
  • How to scale Office 365 adoption using Automation.

Meetroo

Our mission is to democratize Information Technology by bringing high-quality training content and best practice software add-ons to the masses.

Try it for free.

Previous Webinar on

Thursday, April 4

9 AM Eastern | 6 AM Pacific | 4 PM CET

Waldorpstraat 17 F

2521 CA The Hague, The Netherlands

 

+31 88 004 3900

Support@meetroo.nl

Support